Live Music

Como Social Club offers live music every Friday and Saturday night with no cover charge. We feature a range of artists who perform sophisticated and versatile contemporary favorites, classics and dance. Please join our email list and follow us on social media for up-to-the-minute announcements.

Caleb Cameron + Ariel Hill Friday, March 1

Ariel Hill is a Singer/Songwriter originally from Nashville, Tn check out her latest HERE

http://Events%204

Caleb Cameron + Jessica Rangel Sat, March 2

http://Caleb%20Cameron+%20Jessica%20Rangel

Madeline Edwards + Chris Crump Friday, March 8

Check out Madeline’s newest video HERE

http://Events%205

Jeremiah Joseph + Jessica Rangel Sat, March 9

http://Jessica-Rangel_Jeremy-Joseph

Jeremiah Joseph + Shelbi Lamar Friday, March 15

http://Jeremy%20Joseph_Shelbi%20Lamar

Caleb Cameron + Jessica Rangel Sat, March 16

http://Caleb%20Cameron+%20Jessica%20Rangel

Madeline Edwards + Ariel Hill Friday, March 22

http://Madeline-Edwads_Ariel

Isaiah Rangel + Jessica Rangel Sat, March 23

Isaiah Rangel is a producer, singer/songwriter, and performer, who was born in Corpus Christi, TX and currently resides in Houston, TX.  He is a multi-instrumentalist who began performing and studying music at an early age.

http://Music%201

Isaiah Rangel + Jessica Rangel Friday, March 29

http://Events%207

Isaiah Rangel + Madeline Edwards Sat, March 30

http://Events

© Como Social Club 2019 | Careers

Pool Deck Grand Opening
Saturday 3/23 @ 11a – 5p

Enjoy food, drink, music, games and more at our pool party, BLOOM!
Learn more   |   RSVP