Music Line-up

Como Social Club offers live music Friday & Sunday with no cover charge at most events. We feature a range of artists who perform sophisticated and versatile contemporary favorites, classics and dance. Please join our email list and follow us on social media for up-to-the-minute announcements.

November

Caleb Cameron & Ariel Hill
Sat. Nov. 23, 9p-12a

Madeline Edwards, Shelbi Lamar & Hannah Smith
Fri. Nov. 29, 9p-12a

Caleb Cameron & Jessica Rangel
Sat. Nov. 30, 9p-12a


December

Fri. Dec. 6, 9p-12a
Madeline Edwards, Ariel Hill, Hannah Smith

Sat. Dec. 7, 9p-12a
Jeremiah Joseph, Jessica Rangel

Fri. Dec. 13, 9p-12a
Madeline Edwards, Shelbi Lamar, Hannah Smith

Sat. Dec. 8, 9p-12a
Jeremiah Joseph, Jessica Rangel

Fri. Dec. 20, 9p-12a
Madeline Edwards, Shelbi Lamar, Ariel Hill

Sat. Dec. 21, 9p-12a
Caleb Cameron, Jessica Rangel

Fri. Dec. 27, 9p-12a
Madeline Edwards, Ariel Hill, Hannah Smith

Sat. Dec. 28, 9p-12a
Isaiah Rangel, Shelbi Lamar

Music 12

Friday, March 20, 2020 – Purchase Tickets

FAB 5

© Como Social Club 2019 | Careers