Music Line-up

Como Social Club offers live music Friday & Sunday with no cover charge at most events. We feature a range of artists who perform sophisticated and versatile contemporary favorites, classics and dance. Please join our email list and follow us on social media for up-to-the-minute announcements.

January

Fri. Jan. 24, 9p-12a
Madeline Edwards, Ariel Hill Hannah Smith

Sat. Jan. 25, 9p-12a
Isaiah Rangel, Shelbi Lamar, Luke Whitney

Fri. Jan. 31, 9p-12a
Madeline Edwards, Shelbi Lamar, Ariel Hill

February

Saturday, Feb. 1
Jeremiah Joseph, Jessica Rangel & Isaiah Rangel

Friday, Feb. 7
Madeline Edwards, Shelbi Lamar & Ariel Hill

Saturday, Feb. 8
Isaiah Rangel, Shelbi Lamar & Luke Whitney

Friday, Feb. 14
Madeline Edwards, Shelbi Lamar & Chris Crump

Saturday, Feb. 15
Isaiah Rangel, Shelbi Lamar & Axle Banks

Friday, Feb. 21
Isaiah Rangel, Ariel Hill & Luke Whitney

Saturday, Feb. 22
Jeremiah Joseph, Shelbi Lamar & Luke Whitney

Friday, Feb. 28
Madeline Edwards, Shelbi Lamar & Ariel Hill

Saturday, Feb. 29
Madeline Edwards, Shelbi Lamar & Luke Whitney

Music 12

Friday, March 20, 2020 – Purchase Tickets

FAB 5

© Como Social Club 2020 | Careers